Calendar

June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 Nine & Dine Sun, May 27, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 28 Spring Euchre Tournament Mon, May 28, 2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM 29 Men's League- 12:30 & 5:30 Tue, May 29, 2018 12:00 AM 30 Member Mixer Wed, May 30, 2018 5:00 PM 31 Women's League- 9:30AM & 5:30PM Thu, May 31, 2018 12:00 AM 1 2
3 Couple's League Sun, June 3, 2018 12:00 AM Chill 'n Grill Sun, June 3, 2018 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM 4 5 Men's League- 12:30 & 5:30 Tue, June 5, 2018 12:00 AM Pilates on the Patio Tue, June 5, 2018 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM 6 Wine & Paint Party . 🍷 👩‍🎨 Wed, June 6, 2018 12:00 AM Live Jazz & Woodfired Pizza on the Patio Wed, June 6, 2018 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM 7 Women's League Mixer Thu, June 7, 2018 5:30 PM 8 9 Men's Member/Member Tournament Sat, June 9, 2018 8:30 AM
10 Chill 'n Grill Sun, June 10, 2018 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM 11 Ladies Fashion Show/Game Night . 👗♣️🎲 Mon, June 11, 2018 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM 12 Men's League- 12:30 & 5:30 Tue, June 12, 2018 12:00 AM Pilates on the Patio Tue, June 12, 2018 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM 13 Live Jazz & Wood Fired Pizza on the Patio Wed, June 13, 2018 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM 14 Women's League- 9:30AM & 5:30PM Thu, June 14, 2018 12:00 AM 15 16
17 Father's Day Golf Tournanament & Lunch Sun, June 17, 2018 12:00 AM Father's Day Menu Sun, June 17, 2018 12:00 AM Chill 'n Grill Sun, June 17, 2018 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM 18 Women's Lake Country Golf Tournament Mon, June 18, 2018 9:00 AM 19 Men's League- 12:30 & 5:30 Tue, June 19, 2018 12:00 AM Pilates on the Patio Tue, June 19, 2018 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM 20 Men's Stag Day Wed, June 20, 2018 1:30 PM Live Jazz & Wood Fired Pizza on the Patio Wed, June 20, 2018 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM 21 Women's League- 9:30AM & 5:30PM Thu, June 21, 2018 12:00 AM 22 23 Women's Invitational Sat, June 23, 2018 8:30 AM
24 Couple's League Sun, June 24, 2018 12:00 AM Chill 'n Grill Sun, June 24, 2018 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM 25 26 Men's League- 12:30 & 5:30 Tue, June 26, 2018 12:00 AM Pilates on the Patio Tue, June 26, 2018 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM 27 Live Jazz & Wood Fired Pizza on the Patio Wed, June 27, 2018 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM 28 Women's League- 9:30AM & 5:30PM Thu, June 28, 2018 12:00 AM 29 30