Calendar

August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 Chill N Grill Sun, July 28, 2019 29 30 Men's League Tue, July 30, 2019 31 Men's Guest Day 1:00 Shotgun Wed, July 31, 2019 1 Women's League Thu, August 1, 2019 2 CCC Open for Dinner Fri, August 2, 2019 3
4 Couples Invitational 1:00 Shotgun Sun, August 4, 2019 Chill N Grill Sun, August 4, 2019 5 6 Men's League Tue, August 6, 2019 7 8 Women's League Thu, August 8, 2019 9 CCC Open for Dinner Fri, August 9, 2019 10
11 Couple's League Sun, August 11, 2019 Chill N Grill Sun, August 11, 2019 12 13 Men's League Tue, August 13, 2019 14 Women's Guest Day Wed, August 14, 2019 Jazz on the Deck Wed, August 14, 2019 15 Women's League Thu, August 15, 2019 16 CCC Open for Dinner Fri, August 16, 2019 17 Women's Club Championship & Ringer Tournament (Tee Times) Sat, August 17, 2019
18 Women's Club Championship & Ringer Tournament (Tee Times) Sun, August 18, 2019 Chill N Grill Sun, August 18, 2019 19 20 Men's League Tue, August 20, 2019 21 Jazz on the Deck Wed, August 21, 2019 22 Women's League Thu, August 22, 2019 23 CCC Open for Dinner Fri, August 23, 2019 24 Men's Club Championship (Tee Times) Sat, August 24, 2019
25 Men's Club Championship (Tee Times) Sun, August 25, 2019 Chill N Grill Sun, August 25, 2019 26 27 Men's League Tue, August 27, 2019 28 Men's Guest Day 1:00 Shotgun Wed, August 28, 2019 Cigar and Bourbon Tasting Wed, August 28, 2019 Jazz on the Deck Wed, August 28, 2019 29 Women's League Thu, August 29, 2019 30 CCC Open for Dinner Fri, August 30, 2019 31 Ring of Fire Celebration Sat, August 31, 2019